‘Tis the season for TalkShoe Training HO HO HO……CLICK HERE

| Author: TalkShoe Support | In Announcements, Call Series Announcements, Training, What's New Print This Post

SIGN UP NOW to attend the FREE training program “TalkShoe Basic Training for New & Prospective Hosts”! (Pre-registration is required even though it’s free - just send an email to training@talkshoe.com)

This free training program is conducted by the leading experts on the TalkShoe User Support Team. The training program consists of one session lasting 2 hours. This program is offered on the following dates:

Thursday, December 7th: 9:30am - 11:30am EST (8:30am - 10:30am CST, 7:30am - 9:30am MST, 6:30am - 8:30am PST, 2:30pm - 4:30pm GMT)
Tuesday, December 12th: 7pm - 9pm EST (6pm - 8pm CST, 5pm - 7pm MST, 4pm - 6pm PST, Midnight - 2am GMT on Wednesday, December 13th)
Monday, December 18th: 11am - 1pm EST (10am - Noon CST, 9am - 11am MST, 8am - 10am PST, 4pm - 6pm GMT)
Thursday, December 28th: 7pm - 9pm EST (6pm - 8pm CST, 5pm - 7pm MST, 4pm - 6pm PST, Midnight - 2am GMT on Friday, December 29th)

The registration closes 1 hour prior to the start of the scheduled training class, due to program download requirements.

ALSO: Personalized One-on-One TroubleShooting/Training Sessions are available. See further explanation below.

This session will consist of prepared material covering key topics of interest to New and Prospective TalkShoe Hosts. Periodically throughout the session the participants will be given an opportunity to ask questions. The material covered is basic and appropriate for individuals who are interested in becoming Show Hosts. Our philosophy is that no question is too simple!

Topics covered include:
” Using TalkShoe as a listener
” Setting up your Hosting Account
” Scheduling your First Episode
” Controlling your Show/Call from your Phone
” How to End/Terminate your Show/Call
” How to Handle Disturbances and Disruptive Participants
” Broadcast Techniques - How to Conduct a Show in a Professional Manner
” Interview Techniques
” Best Practice Do’s and Don’ts
” Where to Go for More Help - Hosting Resources
” Availability of Advanced Premium Training

Individuals interested in attending must register by sending an email indicating their interest to: training@talkshoe.com Include an indication of your level of experience. Please also include the Date and Time of the session you are requesting to attend. You will receive additional information regarding the training, including how to connect to the sessions.

This training was created in response to user requests.

SIGN UP TODAY - THERE IS A LIMIT TO THE NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS IN EACH SESSION!

Come join the FUN - Become a Host Today!!!

[?]








Close
E-mail It